Sale Photographic Society

Our Programme

Search

February 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024 Thursday

29

February
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre

March 2024

Thursday 07 March 2024 Thursday

7

March
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Broadheath Bowl. Double Tree food
Thursday 14 March 2024 Thursday

14

March
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 28 March 2024 Thursday

28

March
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church

April 2024

Thursday 04 April 2024 Thursday

4

April
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 11 April 2024 Thursday

11

April
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church
Thursday 18 April 2024 Thursday

18

April
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 25 April 2024 Thursday

25

April
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre

May 2024

Thursday 02 May 2024 Thursday

2

May
8:00PM - 10:00PM
Thursday 09 May 2024 Thursday

9

May
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdelane Church Centre
Thursday 16 May 2024 Thursday

16

May
Thursday 30 May 2024 Thursday

30

May
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)