Currently we are meeting On-Line

At the moment our full programme of meetings continues on-line. We anticipate a return to meetings at the Church Centre in September. Where possible, these will also be available on-line for those who do not feel comfortable meeting others. Details of events are circulated to the membership. If you would like to join us, please email our secretary.

Programme

July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021 Thursday

22

July
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 29 July 2021 Thursday

29

July
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom

August 2021

Thursday 05 August 2021 Thursday

5

August
Thursday 12 August 2021 Thursday

12

August
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Monday 16 August 2021 Monday

16

August
8:00PM - 9:00PM
Eskdale Lodge
Thursday 19 August 2021 Thursday

19

August
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom

September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021 Thursday

16

September
8:00PM - 10:00PM
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)
Thursday 23 September 2021 Thursday

23

September
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 30 September 2021 Thursday

30

September
8:00PM - 10:00PM

October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021 Thursday

14

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
Thursday 21 October 2021 Thursday

21

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 28 October 2021 Thursday

28

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM

November 2021

Thursday 04 November 2021 Thursday

4

November
Thursday 11 November 2021 Thursday

11

November
8:00PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 17 November 2021 Wednesday

17

November