Currently we are meeting OnLine

As we are following government advice, our normal weekly meetings at the church centre have been cancelled. However, we are organising monthly competitions and are hosting virtual meetings. Details of these are circulated to the membership. If you would like to join us, please email our secretary.

Programme

September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020 Thursday

24

September
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Wednesday 30 September 2020 Wednesday

30

September
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

October 2020

Thursday 01 October 2020 Thursday

1

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Sunday 04 October 2020 Sunday

4

October
Wednesday 07 October 2020 Wednesday

7

October
8:00PM - 9:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 08 October 2020 Thursday

8

October
Sunday 11 October 2020 Sunday

11

October
10:00AM - 4:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 15 October 2020 Thursday

15

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Tuesday 20 October 2020 Tuesday

20

October
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)
Thursday 22 October 2020 Thursday

22

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 29 October 2020 Thursday

29

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom

November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020 Thursday

12

November
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 19 November 2020 Thursday

19

November
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Saturday 21 November 2020 Saturday

21

November