Currently we are meeting OnLine

As we are following government advice, our normal weekly meetings at the church centre have been cancelled. However, we are organising monthly competitions and are hosting virtual meetings. Details of these are circulated to the membership. If you would like to join us, please email our secretary.

Programme

July 2020

Thursday 09 July 2020 Thursday

9

July
Thursday 16 July 2020 Thursday

16

July
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 23 July 2020 Thursday

23

July
8:00PM - 9:00PM
OnLine using Zoom

9:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 30 July 2020 Thursday

30

July
8:15PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Friday 31 July 2020 Friday

31

July
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020 Thursday

13

August
8:15PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 20 August 2020 Thursday

20

August
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Monday 31 August 2020 Monday

31

August
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020 Thursday

17

September
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 24 September 2020 Thursday

24

September
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Wednesday 30 September 2020 Wednesday

30

September
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

October 2020

Thursday 08 October 2020 Thursday

8

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 15 October 2020 Thursday

15

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 22 October 2020 Thursday

22

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre