Programme

September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021 Thursday

16

September
7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Quays

8:00PM - 10:00PM
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)
Thursday 23 September 2021 Thursday

23

September
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 30 September 2021 Thursday

30

September
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre

October 2021

Thursday 07 October 2021 Thursday

7

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 14 October 2021 Thursday

14

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre

8:00PM - 10:00PM
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)
Thursday 21 October 2021 Thursday

21

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 28 October 2021 Thursday

28

October
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre

November 2021

Thursday 04 November 2021 Thursday

4

November
Thursday 11 November 2021 Thursday

11

November
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Wednesday 17 November 2021 Wednesday

17

November
Thursday 18 November 2021 Thursday

18

November
8:00PM - 10:00PM
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom
Thursday 25 November 2021 Thursday

25

November
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre