Currently we are only meeting On-Line

Given the recent rise in Coronavirus numbers, we are returning to only meeting on-line. The committee will keep the current situation under review to determine when it is appropriate to resume hybrid meetings which will allow the possibility of members meeting at the Church Centre. Details of events are circulated to the membership. If you would like to join us, please email our secretary.

Programme

January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022 Thursday

20

January
8:00PM - 10:00PM
On-Line using Zoom
Thursday 27 January 2022 Thursday

27

January
8:00PM - 10:00PM
OnLine using Zoom

February 2022

Thursday 03 February 2022 Thursday

3

February
Thursday 10 February 2022 Thursday

10

February
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

7:00PM - 10:00PM
Thursday 17 February 2022 Thursday

17

February
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Monday 21 February 2022 Monday

21

February
Piccadilly Station, Manchester
Thursday 24 February 2022 Thursday

24

February
Email entries to compsec@salephoto.org.uk (members only)

8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre

March 2022

Thursday 03 March 2022 Thursday

3

March
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Saturday 05 March 2022 Saturday

5

March
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Elmbank Conference Centre, Half Edge Lane, Eccles M30 9BA
Sunday 06 March 2022 Sunday

6

March
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Elmbank Conference Centre, Half Edge Lane, Eccles M30 9BA
Thursday 10 March 2022 Thursday

10

March
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 17 March 2022 Thursday

17

March
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre
Thursday 31 March 2022 Thursday

31

March
8:00PM - 10:00PM
St Mary Magdalene Church Centre